NAVARRO COLLEGE BASEBALL RECORDS

GUYLE AKRIDGE / BILL STOKES (1951)

YEAR

1951 Won state title over Howard College at Big Spring, TX

1951 Won state title over Ho	oward College at Big	j Spring, 1X					
RALPH HOLLYWOOD (1952-195	57)						
YEAR							
1952	Won conference	Won conference title over Amarillo JC 16-0 at Wichita Falls, TX					
1953							
1954	Won conference	e title over Amarillo JC 5-4 at Gold Sox Park, Amarillo, TX					
1955	Won conference	e title over Paris 10-1 at Corsicana					
1956	Conference fina	lists lost to Odessa 2-1					
1957	Won conference	e title over Texarkana JC 5-3 at Corsicana					
BILL CARNES (1958)							
YEAR							
		Finished 3rd at the 1st NJCAA Tournament at Miami, OK.					
1958	(9-3)	Beat Dodge City 11-1; lost to Cameron (5-3), beat Trinidad JC, CO, (3-0) for third place.					
		The first Navarro baseball team to compete in a national baseball tournament.					
PAUL BURCH (1959-1966)							
YEAR							
1959	(10-4 / 6-2)	Won conference title over Odessa 7-4 at NJC Park					
1960		Won conference title over Odessa 16-9					
1961	(11-4 / 6-2)	Lost to Panola in three-way playoff to represent at the NJCAA Tournament in Mesa, CO.					
1962	(12-4)	Lost twice to Blinn (11-10 and 18-13) for conference championship at NJC Park.					
1963	(14-3 / 5-1)	Forfeited for using an ineligible player					
1964	(10-4 / 4-2)	Second place in zone					
1965	(12-9 / 4-2)	Lost zone playoff to Panola at Kilgore					
1966		Third place behind Cisco and Hill in zone.					
AL ARMAN (1983-85) 153 Games (75-78 .490)							

YEAR	;	SEASON R	ECORD		CONFERENCE RECORD
1983	20-34		.370		
1984	21-29		.420	03-13	.188
1985	34-15		.694	12-08	.600
ADRON PAU 159 Games (8	JL (1 986-88) 4-75 .528))			
YEAR	SEASON R	RECORD	CONFE	RENCE RECORD	
1986	27-29	.482	06-08	.429	
1987	22-25	.468	06-10	.375	
1988	35-21	.625	07-05	.583	2nd Place
1989	19-25	.432	08-12	.400	
1990	28-23	.549	11-09	.550	
	ISON (1994-		/ /400 00 740)	0.0 m (m m m = Till = m	
648 Games, 1	3 Years (414-2	234 .637)		9 Conference Titles	
YEAR	SEASON R	RECORD	CONFERENCI RECORD	=	
1994					Co-Champions
1995	30-14	.682			Conference Champions
1996	36-07	.837	22- 04	.846	Conference Champions
1997	33-21	.611	21- 07	.750	Conference Champions
1998	44-15	.746	22- 06	.786	Conference Champions
1999	22-33	.400	14- 14	.500	4th Place
2000	44-17	.721	22- 06	.786	Conference Champions
2001	35-23	.603			2nd Place
2002	33-21	.611	21- 07	.750	Conference Champions
2003	31-22	.585	17- 11	.607	Conference Champions
2004	33-19	.635	19- 09	.679	Conference Champions

2005	34-25	.576	17- 11	.607	3rd Place
2006	39-17	.696	21- 05	.808	Conference Champions

WHOA DILL (2007-2014)

464 Games, 8 Years (307-157 .653) / (162-69 .701), 4 Conference Titles, 1 NJCAA Title

YEAR	SEASCON	RECORD	CONFERENCE RECORD		
2007	27-27	.500	16- 12	.571	4th Place
2008	47-11	.810	25- 03	.893	Conference Champions
2009	34-20	.630	17- 9	.607	3rd Place
2010	38-20	.655	20- 08	.714	Conference Co-Champions
2011	46-18	.719	20- 08	.714	Conference Champions; NJCAA Champions
2012	38-22	.633	24- 12	.667	2nd Place
2013	44-17	.721	25- 05	.833	Conference Champions
2014	33-22	.600	15- 12	.556	2nd Place

MATT PODJENSKI (2015- 2021)

344 Games, 7 Years (222-121-1 .645) / (143-42 .773), 5 East Conference Titles; 1 East Tournament Title; 1 Super Regional Qualifier; 2 Region XIV Tournament Finalists; 1 Region XIV Tournament Champion; 3rd Place 2019 JUCO World Series

YEAR	SEASON R	RECORD	CONFERENCE RECORD		
2015	32-17	.653	25- 05	.833	East Conference Champions
2016	39-16	.709	25- 05	.833	East Conference Champions
2017	32-25-1	.552	20- 10	.667	East Conference Runner-Ups; Region XIV Tourn Finalists
2018	35-22	.614	23- 07	.767	East Conference Champions
2019	41-18	.695	23- 07	.767	East Conference Champions; Region XIV Tournament Champions

2020	14-10	.583	07- 01	.875	*Schedules cancelled by NJCAA after March 16 – Coronavirus Outbreak
2021	29-13	.690	20- 7	.741	East Conference Champions; Tournament Champs; Super Regional Qualifier
WHOA DILL	(2022-PRES	ENT)			
YEAR	SEASCON	I RECORD		CONFE	RENCE RECORD
2022	20-30-1	.392		14-22	.389 5th Place, East Zone
2023	34-23	.596		23-13	.639 East Zone Champions